Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητοί Γονείς,

Ονομάζομαι Δέσποινα, ή ...κυρία Δέσποινα, κατά την αγαπημένη μου παιδική προσφώνηση!
Στην μέχρι σήμερα εμπειρία μου, σε ατομικό επίπεδο έχω συνεργαστεί με παιδιά Δημοτικού, με τη μορφή ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων σχολικής μελέτης ή/και Αγγλικών και παράλληλα διαθέτω εμπειρία από φροντιστήρια Ξένων Γλωσσών και Σχολικής Μελέτης με τα οποία έχω συνεργαστεί.
Επιδιώκω να συν-εργάζομαι με παιδιά στο διαθέσιμο χρόνο μου (παράλληλα με τις επαγγελματικές μου δραστηριότητες) διότι θεωρώ σεβαστό λειτούργημα, τη συμβολή στην εξέλιξη και την πρόοδο του παιδιού.

Θα ήθελα, επίσης, με όλο το θάρρος, περίσσια ταπεινότητα και τη δύναμη της διαδικτυακής δημοσίευσης, να περάσω κι ένα μήνυμα - ένα παράπονο που ακούω από πολλά παιδικά στοματάκια και θεωρώ υποχρέωσή μου να το μεταφέρω σε όλους τους γονείς:
"Να αφιερώνετε όσο το δυνατό περισσότερο χρόνο στα παιδάκια σας!"

Θα χαρώ να επικοινωνήσουμε,
Με εκτίμηση,


Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Elliniko