logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτος του Πανεπιστημίου Μακεδονίας, στο τμήμα Διεθνών και Ευρωπαϊκών Σπουδών. Ως η μεγαλύτερη από τα παιδιά μιας 6μελούς οικογένειας (4 τέκνα) και με αρκετά μεγάλη διαφορά από τα δύο μικρότερα, από την ηλικία των 10 ετών έμαθα πώς μεγαλώνει ένα παιδί και τι χρειάζεται για να είναι χαρούμενο, υπάκουο και καλοσυνάτο. Είμαι πρόσχαρη με τα παιδάκια και μου αρέσει να είμαι χαμογελαστή. Έχω δουλέψει παλαιότερα σε κατασκηνώση ως ομαδάρχισσα, έχω επιτηρήσει σε διαγωνίσματα φροντιστηρίων μέσης εκπαίδευσης και τα τελευταία τέσσερα χρόνια δουλεύω εποχιακά στα γραφεία κατασκήνωσης έχοντας καθημερινή επαφή με γονείς και παιδιά. Εκτός, όμως, από χαμογελαστή και καλοσυνάτη, θα υπάρξουν στιγμές που επιβάλλεται λίγη αυστηρότητα, αλλά σε επιτρεπτά πλαίσια, καθώς έτσι, πιστεύω, αναπτύσσεται εμπιστοσύνη και σεβασμός ανάμεσα σε δύο ανθρώπους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language teaching
Image Maths
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Διεθνών και Ευρωπαϊκών Σπουδών, Πανεπιστήμιο Μακεδονίας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)