Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπούδασα στο Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πατρών και ζω μόνιμα στην Αθήνα. Γνωρίζω ελληνική νοηματική γλώσσα, έχω παρακολουθήσει μια σειρά σεμιναρίων σχετικά με τις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και την ειδική διαπαιδαγώγηση ,έχω κάνει εξάμηνη πρακτική άσκηση σε Δημοτικά Σχολεία της Πάτρας ,καθώς και ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά του δημοτικού, και τώρα παράλληλα με το μεταπτυχιακό μου πάνω στην Ειδική Αγωγή, δουλεύω σε ένα ιδιωτικό σχολείο των νοτίων προαστίων. Έχω ιδιαίτερη χημεία με τα παιδιά,μεταδοτικότητα και όρεξη για δουλειά και δημιουργία!! Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστώ με κάποια οικογένεια που θα με επιλέξει!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Primary school

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Papagou, Peristeri, Tavros, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos