logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Φοιτήτρια Νομικής, 19 ετών. Μιλώ αγγλικά, γερμανικά και γαλλικά. Έχω αποφοιτήσει από το Λύκειο με 19.1. Είμαι πρόθυμη, εργατική και έχω προετοιμάσει ακόμη και κάποια παιδιά για τις πανελλήνιες εξετάσεις τους, καθώς μου αρέσει πολύ η διδασκαλία. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και θα κάνω ό,τι καλύτερο μπορώ για να ανταποκριθώ στις απαιτήσεις των ίδιων αλλά και των γονιών!
Ευχαριστώ πολύ!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/08/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available: