logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Heraklion Crete

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

I have a very good communication with children, I'm gentle and really patient. I have appetite for creative occupation. I love singing, painting and I like learning new languages. I was babysitting a 4-year-old boy for a year and also grew up with two brothers. :)
Επικοινωνώ καλα με τα παιδιά, ειμαι ευχάριστη και υπομονετική. Έχω όρεξη για δημιουργική απασχόληση. Με ταλέντο στο τραγούδι, τη ζωγραφική και κλίση στις ξένες γλώσσες. Έχω κάνει στο παρελθόν babysitting σε έναν τετράχρονο μπόμπιρα καθώς επίσης έχω μεγαλώσει με έναν μεγαλύτερο και έναν μικρότερο αδερφό. :)

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Traditional dances
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • Finland tick
  • Malta tick
  • Denmark tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Belgium tick
  • Luxembourg tick
  • France tick
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Διοίκηση Τουριστικών Επιχειρήσεων ΤΕΙ Ηρακλείου

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Heraklion Crete, Thessaloniki, Rethimno , Cyclades, Dodecanese, Ionian Islands, Sterea Ellada, Evia