Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 20 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πιστεύω πως ένας γονιός θα μπορούσε να με εμπιστευτεί λόγω της υπομονής μου,της υπευθυνότητας και της θέλησής μου στο να πετύχω ή να προσφέρω το καλύτερο δυνατό σε ό,τι κάνω. Πόσο μάλιστα όταν πρόκειται η προσφορά να φέρει το χαμόγελο ενός παιδιού.
Θεωρώ επίσης πως έχω ευχάριστη προσωπικότητα και ότι πάνω από όλα η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με καθιστά ως μια καλή επιλογή. Τέλος,θα ήθελα να σημειώσω πως θα μπορούσα να διδάξω πιάνο, καθώς και τη ρώσικη γλώσσα(σε επίπεδο αρχαρίου), εφόσον και εγώ η ίδια τη διδάσκομαι εδώ και 2 χρόνια με ταχείς ρυθμούς σε πανεπιστημιακό επίπεδο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image Russian
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Galatsi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Goudi, Κerameikos