Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kipseli

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 25 ετών, έχω σπουδάσει στο Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών και έχω πολυετή εμπειρία στον τομέα της εκπαίδευσης και της δημιουργικής απασχόλησης τόσο στην Ελλάδα όσο και στη Μαδρίτη όπου εργάστηκα επίσης ως παιδαγωγός και babysitter. Το πιο σημαντικό για εμένα είναι ο άνθρωπος που ασχολείται με τα παιδιά να αγαπάει το αντικείμενό του, να έχει υπομονή, υπευθυνότητα και να εμπνέει εμπιστοσύνη. Αυτό ακολουθώ τα όσα χρόνια εργάζομαι στον τομέα των παιδαγωγικών και στόχος μου είναι να συνεχίσω να εξελίσσομαι στο αντικείμενο που τόσο με ενδιαφέρει.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 11/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Spanish

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lamprini, Lykavitos, Marousi, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Pagkrati, Peristeri, Pefki, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko