Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Residence: Aghioi Anargyroi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη με δίπλωμα βοηθού βρεφονηπιοκόμου όμως έχω φυλάξει μικρά παιδιά δυο τρεις φορές.Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και μαράσει να τα προσέχω,να τα φροντίζω,να τα ψυχαγωγώ.Μαρέσει πολύ να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους!Βάση της ηλικίας μου είμαι μικρή όμως έχω πολύ όρεξη και μεγάλη διάθεση να δουλέψω και να φροντίσω

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/08/2016


Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: