logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Γεια σας,ειμαι 18 χρονών κοπέλα .Ήρθα στην Θεσσαλονίκη πρίν ένα χρόνο.Οπότε δεν μιλάω άριστα την ελληνική γλώσσα αλλά καταλαβαίνω τα πάντα.Ξέρω να κάνω όλες τις δουλειές σπιτιού (να σκουπίζω, να καθαρίζω, να μαγειρεύω κλπ...Έχω προηγούμενη εμπειρία με το να προσέχω παιδιά,περνάω όλο το χρόνο μαζί τους μπορώ να παίξω οποιο παιχνίδι θέλουν και γενικά ειμαι πολυ καλη με τα παιδία.Υπόσχομαι να δουλέψω σκληρά και να κάνω ότι είναι απαραίτητο για το παιδί.Δεν έχω ακόμη ταυτότητα επειδή ήρθα πρόσφατα στην Ελλάδα από τη Γεωργία και δεν ξέρω άμα θα έχετε κάποιο πρόβλημα με αυτό.Δουλεύω σκληρα και σας υποσχομαι ότι δεν θα το μετανιώσετε αμα μου δώσετε την δουλειά... επισης αμα γίνεται να ξεκινήσω να δουλεύω σήμερα.Σας ευχαριστώ για το χρονο σας

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Georgian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Primary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Other
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Average)
    Other (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki (Centre)