logo

Educator



Place of residence: Gkizi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Μουσικών Σπουδών, Ιονίου Πανεπιστημίου στην κατεύθυνση: Μουσική Παιδαγωγική- Μουσική Ψυχολογία. Έχω εργαστεί σε κέντρα δημιουργικής απασχόλησης όπως επίσης έχω 4ετή εμπειρία στη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση βρεφικών και νηπιακών ηλικιών. Επιπροσθέτως έχω ασχοληθεί με ενήλικες και παιδιά με ψυχικές διαταραχές. Τέλος έχω εργαστεί ως καθηγήτρια μουσικοκινητικής αγωγής και θεωρητικών μαθημάτων σε Ωδείο στα Ιωάννινα καθώς και στην Κέρκυρα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/12/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Ιόνιο Πανεπιστήμιο

    Degree:

    Μουσική Παιδαγωγική- Μουσική Ψυχολογία

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Pagkrati, Petralona