logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Perama

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η μεγαλύτερη αρετή μου είναι η υπομονή! Μεγαλώνουμε τα παιδιά και προσπαθούμε να τα εφοδιάσουμε με όλες εκείνες τις ηθικές και συναισθηματικές αξίες που θεωρούμε απαραίτητες. Σε αυτόν τον αγώνα πάνω, θεωρώ πως η υπομονή είναι ένα χρυσό εργαλείο για να τα καταφέρουμε και έχω πολλή από αυτήν! Παράλληλα, είμαι σε θέση να θέτω τα κατάλληλα όρια στα παιδιά, ώστε να μπορέσουμε να συνυπάρξουμε αρμονικά. Η αγάπη προς αυτές τις τρυφερές ηλικίες, καθώς και η καλή συνεργασία και συνεννόηση με τους γονείς, με κάνουν να πιστεύω ότι μπορώ να αντεπεξέλθω στην εκπαίδευση των παιδιών και να συμβάλλω στην ανατροφή τους. Αναλαμβάνω τη σε μαθητές/τριες Δημοτικού και την παράλληλη στήριξη παιδιών με ΔΕΠΥ και Asperger.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/12/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Primary school

    School / University:

    ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΟ ΤΜΗΜΑ ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΗΣ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Drapetsona, Elefsina, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Koukaki , Metaxourghio, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Petralona, Salamina