logo

Babysitter



Residence: Rafina

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά να δημιουργώ μαζί τους να μαθαίνω από αυτά και να γίνομαι μαζί τους καλύτερος άνθρωπος Είμαι θετικός, χαμογελαστός άνθρωπος με όρεξη και μεράκι για ζωή .Είμαι υγιής ,μανούλα μιας 3χρόνης ομορφιάς και 20 χρονια σύζυγος ενός υπέροχου ανθρώπου Μου αρέσει η μουσική ο χορός να διαβάζω βιβλία και το περπάτημα εις την φύση Επιθυμώ να εργαστώ άμεσα (Ήμουν 17 χρόνια επαγγελματίας και είμαι απόφοιτη με (A+) Δ. Επιχειρήσεων τμήμα Marketing South Eastern College)

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016

Services:

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Αγγλικό

    Degree title:

    Δ.Επιχειρήσεων

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Artemida, Nea Makri, Pikermi, Rafina, Spata