Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse

Residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 9 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eιμαι πτυχιούχος βρεφονηπιοκόμος, μη καπνίστρια και έχω εργαστεί σε δημοτικό και ιδιωτικό βρεφονηπιακούς σταθμό καθώς και ως βρεφονηπιοκομος σε οικογένειες,σε παιδακια ηλικιας απο 0-6 ετων .Φυσικά την μεγαλύτερη εμπειρία μου την έχει προσφέρει η μητρότητα.
Σημαντικό για μένα να αναφέρω πως είμαι μητέρα 2 υπέροχων παιδιών!
Αναλαμβάνω την πρωινή φύλαξη- φροντίδα βρεφών καθώς και την ολιγοήμερη δημιουργική απασχόληση νηπίων.
Η φροντίδα η αγάπη η μεγάλη αγκαλιά και η υπομονή ειναι τα βασικά στοιχειά της επαφής με ενα παιδί. Η διαπαιδαγωγηση γίνετε με γνώμονα την ενσυναισθηση και την παιδαγωγική που διδάσκει την αυτονομία και τα ορια, ακομη εχω βασικές γνώσεις πρώτων βοηθειών. Συνεχείς επιμορφώσεις
Το δημιουργικό μας πρόγραμμα αναπτύσσετε μέσα από
ζωγραφική,κατασκευές,χειροτεχνίες,ασκήσεις προγραφής και αριθμών,παιχνίδι,ασκήσεις σκέψης,εκπαιδευτικα videos,μουσικοκινητικη, θεατρικο παιχνίδι.Σκοπος είναι να μάθουμε και να αναγνωριζουμε τα συναισθήματα μας και τους κανόνες καλής συμπεριφοράς
Ακόμη μπορώ να αναλάβω και την μελέτη Α δημοτικου

Με την πρώτη μας συνάντηση θα σας δοθεί πρόγραμμα με τις θεματικές εκπαιδευτικες ενότητες για την απόλυτη ενημέρωση και πως αυτό θα μπορεί να προσαρμοστεί ανα ηλικία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/03/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (9 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 23 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Secondary school

    Degree title:


Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Lamprini, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona