logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Aghios Dimitrios

Age: 20 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το πρώτο και κύριο κριτήριο με βάση το οποίο οφείλει να κινηθεί ένας γονιός κατά την αναζήτηση ενός "έμπιστου τρίτου" (για τη φύλαξη του παιδιού του), θα πρέπει να αποτελεί η αγάπη αυτού του "τρίτου" , όχι μόνο προς τα παιδιά, αλλά και για κάθε τι που τα θυμίζει. Αλήθεια, πόσοι θα ήταν περήφανοι για τους ενήλικες εαυτούς τους αν γινόντουσαν πάλι παιδιά ; Αν, λοιπόν, επιβάλλεται να δείξω κάποια αυτοπεποίθηση, απατώντας στο γιατί ένας γονιός να ξεχωρίσει εμένα στο πλήθος των baby sitters, θα έλεγα όλο περηφάνια πως μπορώ να βρω τον κοινό κώδικα επικοινωνίας και με τα παιδιά και με τους μεγάλους και πως μπορώ με ευκολία να εμφυσήσω αυτή την ιδιότητα σε όποιον τη χρειάζεται..

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Αθήνας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro, Peristeri