logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Exarcheia

Age: 47 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας ονομάζομαι Αλεξάνδρα (LESIA) και είμαι μηχανικός ηλεκτροφυσικής έχοντας σπουδάσει σε πολυτεχνείο της Ουκρανίας. Είμαι μανούλα και παράλληλα γιαγιά αλλά πέρα από τη προσωπική μου εμπειρία έχω και επαγγελματική εδώ και 7 χρόνια. Έχω δουλέψει σε σχολείο και σε οικογένειές. Οι ηλικίες που έχω αναλάβει από 5 έως 9 χρονών. Θα είμαι διαθέσιμη τις καθημερινές από τις 8 το πρωί έως τις 6 το απόγευμα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Ukrainian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Ουκρανίας

    Degree title:

    Μηχανικός
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Ukraine
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    Russian (Fluent)
    Bulgarian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Elliniko, Thissio, Kallithea, Moschato, Nikaia, Κerameikos