logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πατρών από τον Ιούλιο του 2013. Μέσα από τα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα προσπαθώ να βοηθήσω το παιδί να κατανοήσει οτιδήποτε το δυσκολεύει και το προβληματίζει,αναζητώ αν χρειαστεί πρόσθετο υλικό που να ανταποκρίνεται στις ανάγκες του ενισχύοντας έτσι το μαθητή στη καθημερινή του μελέτη για το σχολείο. Έχω ιδιαίτερη επικοινωνία με τους μαθητές μου,είμαι πρόθυμη και συνεργάσιμη σε καθετί που αφορά το παιδί. Μελλοντικός στόχος μου είναι να ειδικευτώ στις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες που αντιμετωπίζουν οι μαθητές ήδη από τις πρώτες τάξεις του Δημοτικού Σχολείου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πατρών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Liosia, Ilion, Kamatero, Peristeri, Petroupoli