logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Psichiko

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι υπεύθυνη, υπομονετική και έχω πολύ καλή επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά. Μ αρέσει να παίζουμε διάφορα παιχνίδια με δημιουργικό τρόπο. Έχω έναν αδερφό οχτώ χρονών και είμαι εξοικειωμένη με τις ανάγκες και τα ενδιαφέροντα των μικρών παιδιών. Επιπλέον, κατά την πρακτική μου άσκηση έχω εργαστεί σε ηλικίες από 4 έως 6 ετών. Μ' ενδιαφέρει να εργαστώ ως νηπιαγωγός σε οικογένειες και να προσφέρω τις γνώσεις μου στους μικρούς μου φίλους!!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΑΠΠΗ

    Degree title:

    Νηπιαγωγός
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Irakleio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Marousi, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko