Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 37 years old

Experience: No experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το ακαδημαϊκό μου προφίλ και η συνεχής μετεκπαίδευσή μου στον τομέα της Ψυχολογίας & Ειδικής Αγωγής αποτελούν το τυπικό κριτήριο και εχέγγυο για την επαγγελματική μου καταλληλότητα-αξιοπιστία. Ωστόσο, θεωρώ ότι τα ισχυρά προσωπικά μου κίνητρα και η αναπτυγμένη ενσυναίσθηση που διαθέτω απέναντι στον ψυχισμό και τις ανάγκες των παιδιών σε συνδυασμό με το σεβασμό στη διαφορετικότητα, αποτελούν το ξεχωριστό ανταγωνιστικό μου πλεονέκτημα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: