logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Professor



Place of residence: Acharnes

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θεωρώ πως είμαι αρκετά εργατικός, επικοινωνιακός και υπομονετικός άνθρωπος. Οι σπουδές μου αφορούν στον παιδαγωγικό τομέα και έχω διδαχτεί ψυχολογία και ιδίως παιδική και εφηβική, οπότε μπορώ να χειριστώ ένα παιδί και έναν έφηβο αντίστοιχα με άρτιο αποτέλεσμα. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά, γι'αυτό και έπελεξα να σπουδάσω φιλολογία, για να μπορώ να είμαι μαζί τους, να τους μαθαίνω νέα πράγματα και να διαμορφώνω όσο το δυνατόν θετικότερα την προσωπικότητά τους. Έχω κάνει πρακτική σε σχολεία και ασχολούμαι 8 χρόνια με ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα, επομένως η διδασκαλία συγκαταλέγεται στην εργασιακή μου εμπειρία. Όσον αφορά σε βρέφη, έχω κάνει babysitting σε παιδιά οικείων μου και ήταν εξαιρετικά υπεύθυνη εργασία. Έμαθα αρκετά πράγματα για τα μωρά και θα το ξανά έκανα ευχαρίστως. Είμαι διατεθειμένη να ακολουθήσω τις οδηγίες του εκάστοτε γονέα και να σεβαστώ τον τρόπο που επιθυμεί να διαπαιδαγωγήσω το παιδί του. Τέλος, θα ήθελα να επισημάνω πως δεν είμαι καπνίστρια και είμαι απόλυτα υγιής, ενώ θα προσέθετα στο χαρακτήρα μου την πειθαρχία, την προσαρμοστικότητα, την εχεμύθεια, την ηρεμία και την αισιοδοξία!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • Turkey tick
  • Hungary tick
  • Australia tick
  • Portugal tick
  • Spain tick
  • Malta tick
  • Faroe Islands tick
  • Denmark tick
  • Iceland tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • Austria tick
  • Belgium tick
  • Germany tick
  • Luxembourg tick
  • Ireland tick
  • Monaco tick
  • France tick
  • Slovakia tick
  • Norway tick
  • Vatican tick
  • San Marino tick
  • Italy tick
  • Slovenia tick
  • Montenegro tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick
  • Serbia tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Liosia, Acharnes, Irakleio, Thissio, Thrakomakedones, Ilion, Kamatero, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Halandri, Crete, Cyclades, Dodecanese, Ionian Islands, East Macedonia and Thraki, Central Macedonia, Western Macedonia, Epirus, Thessalia, North Aegean Islands, Peloponnese, Sterea Ellada, Western Greece, Menidi, Evia