logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει να περνάω δημιουργικό χρόνο μαζί τους,η εμπειρία μου ως δασκάλας χορού σε παιδιά τα τελευταία 6 χρόνια καθώς και η εργασία μου στην οργάνωση παιδικών εκδηλώσεων με στόχο την δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών καθώς και η φύλαξη παιδιών με καθιστά απόλυτα ικανή να εργαστώ κοντά σας.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ Βάρης

    Degree:

    Διαιτολόγος-διατροφολογος
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Egaleo, Irakleio, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Piraeus, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Psichiko