Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Perama

Age: 59 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Υπεύθυνη, δημιουργική με μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά γνωρίζω τα πάντα σχετικά με την φροντίδα ενός παιδιού από επαγγελματική και προσωπική εμπειρία με το παιδί μου. Μαζί μου θα είστε ήσυχοι ότι το παιδί σας θα πάρει αγάπη, πολύ παιχνίδι και την φροντίδα που ίσως η εργασία σας δυσκολεύει να δώσετε στο βαθμό που θα το επιθυμούσατε. Επίσης καλύπτω τη μελέτη για τα παιδιά δημοτικού και την προετοιμασία τους για την επόμενη μέρα στο σχολείο. Οι δουλειές του σπιτιού που σχετίζονται με το παιδί είναι ευπρόσδεκτες, επιπλέον δουλειές εκτός του παιδιού είναι συζητήσιμο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Drapetsona, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Maniatika, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Pagkrati, Piraeus, Perama, Petralona, Salamina, Tampouria, Tavros, Κerameikos