Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Karpenisi

Age: 19 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λοιπόν,λυπάμαι που δεν μπορώ να βάλω κάποια φωτογραφία αλλά είναι καθαρά για λόγους προστασίας. Ειμαι 17 ετών και ψάχνω για δουλειά. Έχω πολύ καλή σχέση με τα παιδιά λόγου ότι και η μαμά μου δούλευε ως Babysitter και έχω μάθει αρκετά για την δουλειά αυτή. Θα χαιρόμουν πολύ αν θα μπορούσα να σας φανώ χρήσιμη

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Domestic Help
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: