logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αλεξάνδρα Ζήτρου. Γεννήθηκα και μεγάλωσα στα Τρίκαλα. Είμαι φοιτήτρια Κλασικής Φιλολογίας επί πτυχίω στο Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης. Έχω παρακολουθήσει αρκετά σεμινάρια και συνέδρια που αφορούν τα παιδιά. Από πολύ μικρή ηλικία ήξερα ότι θέλω να ασχοληθώ με τη σωστή διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών. Θεωρώ πως τα παιδιά είναι απαραίτητο να μεγαλώνουν με αγάπη χωρίς όμως αυτή να γίνεται υπερπροστατευτική. Τα παιδιά χρειάζονται αφοσίωση, ποιοτικό χρόνο, χιούμορ, διπλωματία και ευελιξία ώστε να είμαστε πραγματικά χρήσιμοι και αποτελεσματικοί στην επαφή μαζί τους. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και το σημαντικότερο είναι πως δεν βλέπω την ενασχόλησή μου μαζί τους σαν επάγγελμα αλλά σαν "λειτούργημα".

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Kalamaria, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)