logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Thermaikos

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ως το μεσαίο παιδί μίας επταμελούς οικογένειας (5 παιδιά) τα παιδιά είναι η καθημερινότητά μου. Η υπομονή μου, φυσικά, δεν τελειώνει και η διαγωγή μου κοσμιότατη. Δημιουργική πάντα, γράφω ποιηματάκια και ζωγραφίζω απο μικρή (πρώτος μου έπαινος πανελλαδικώς μου δόθηκε στο δημοτικό) , έτσι πιστεύω θα βρω τρόπους να απασχολήσω επαρκώς το παιδί σας. Με αδερφή που σπουδάζει παιδαγωγός έχω και η ίδια παρακολουθήσει κάποια μαθήματα παιδοψυχολογίας στο ΑΠΘ και κατανοώ την ιδιαιτερότητα κάθε παιδιού. Έχω προσέξει και βρέφη εντός και εκτός οικογενείας. Είμαι χαρούμενη που μου δίνεται η ευκαιρία να εργαστώ προσέχοντας παιδιά. Τέλος, να αναφέρω ότι έχω πτυχίο Αγγλικών, μίας γλώσσας που αγαπώ, και θα μπορέσω να βοηθήσω το παιδί στο αντικέιμενο, αν τυχόν χρειαστεί.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/07/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Italian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Psychological support
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Guitar
Image Flute
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Epanomi, Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)