Last Login:


Member Since:19/07/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.



22 years old 3 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας, ονομάζομαι Δανάη και είμαι φοιτήτρια στην Αρχιτεκτονική Σχολή. Λατρεύω τα παιδάκια και προσπαθώ συνεχώς να έρχομαι σε επαφή για να πάρω αυτά που έχουν να μου δώσουν : ανιδιοτέλεια, αγάπη , αθωότητα και απεριόριστη φαντασία. Έχω ασχοληθεί με τη φύλαξη και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση στις κατασκηνώσεις Χ.Α.Ν.Θ και έχω παρακολουθήσει 3 κύκλους σεμιναρίων για εκπαίδευση επάνω στην απασχόληση παιδιών.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/03/2017


tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο
    Αρχιτέκτων Μηχανικός
  • Diplomas
    Αρχιτεκτόνων Μηχανικών (Α.Π.Θ)
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language)
  • English (Fluent)
  • Spanish (Very good)
  • French (Average)




Extra services: Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays,
Areas I am available:

I offer my services to:

tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (No experience experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (3 years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(3 years experience)

Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Sleep Disorder