logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Lagkadas

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοιτη με πτυχιο ΕΠΑΣ ΜΑΘΗΤΕΙΑΣ ΟΑΕΔ ειδικοτητας βοηθος βρεφονηπιοκομου με 2ετης προυπηρεσια πρακτικη ασκηση σε παιδικο σταθμο Αγιας Σοφιας θεσσαλονικη και φυλαξη παιδιου ηλικιας..1 με 2,5 ετων αναλαμβανω την φυλαξη παιδιων με αγαπη με δημιουργικη απασχοληση και παντα με παιδαγωγικο χαρακτηρα.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Thessaloniki (Centre), Lagkadas