Profile with recommendations


Residence: Pefki

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα! Με λένε Στέλλα.Έχω μεγαλώσει σε πολύτεκνη οικογένεια (5 παιδιά , εγώ είμαι η 2η) και έχω ιδιαίτερη αδυναμία στα παιδιά.Έχω δουλέψει δυο χρονιές εθελοντικά ως ομαδάρχισσα σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις , έχοντας αναλάβει ομάδες των 9-11 παιδιών από όλες τις τάξεις του Δημοτικού.Είμαι υπομονετική και ευχάριστη ,επικοινωνιακή και πρόσχαρη . Έχω ασχοληθεί με την διοργάνωση διάφορων παιχνιδιών στις κατασκηνώσεις που δούλευα και μπορώ να κάνω τη ζωή του παιδιού σας πιο ενδιαφέρουσα , γεμάτη χαρα και αγάπη.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Pefki, Halandri