Profile with recommendations


Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εργάζομαι στον Κλάδο της Ψυχικής Υγείας ως Σύμβουλος Ψυχικής Υγείας/Γονέων και η εργασιακή μου εμπειρία με παιδιά μετράει 10 χρόνια τώρα ως συντονίστρια ομαδικών &ατομικών προγραμμάτων δημιουργικής παιδικής απασχόληση.
Έκλεισα φέτος 1 χρόνο κλινικής εμπειρίας στον τομέα της Ειδικής Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης ως υπεύθυνη και επόπτρια παιδικών ομάδων Προσωπικής Ανάπτυξης & Εξέλιξης με έμφαση στις Συναισθηματικές, Επικοινωνιακές και Επιτελικές Δεξιότητες σε παιδιά τυπικής και μη τυπικής ανάπτυξης.
Είμαι πιστοποιημένη Εκπαιδεύτρια Γονέων στο μοντέλο ενσυναίσθησης του Dr. Thomas Gordon από την Gordon Hellas.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:


    Degree title:

    MSc in Person Centred Psychotherapy

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)