logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φιλόλογος με εξειδίκευση στην Ψυχολογία. Έχω μεταπτυχιακό στην Ειδική Αγωγή και έχω εξειδικευτεί στις Μαθησιακές - αναγνωστικές δυσκολίες. Έχω εργαστεί ως Ψυχολόγος στην Α'θμια Εκπαίδευση. Επίσης έχω 7χρονη εμπειρία στη διδασκαλία φιλολογικών μαθημάτων αλλά και στη δημιουργική απασχόληση και διδασκαλία ατόμων με ειδικές εκπαιδευτικές ανάγκες. Τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια έκανα παράλληλη στήριξη σε 2 παιδιά στην Α' Δημοτικού.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/07/2016

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Heraklion Crete, Rethimno , Chania, Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)