Profile with recommendations


Residence: Patra

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπω πολυ τα παιδια, δουλευα στην κατασκηνωση της Τραπεζας Της Ελλαδος για 8 χρονια καθε καλοκαιρι και ειχα παντα παρα πολυ καλη σχεση με παιδια καθε ηλικιας. Παραλληλα σπουδαζω φωτογραφια στην Αγγλια και εχω συνεργαστει με παιδια για διαφορους λογους, ειτε επαγγελματικους (φωτογραφιση, φροντιδα) ειτε επειδη ηθελα να περασω χρονο μαζι τους για να τα φωτογραφισω επειδη οι γονοις μου το ζητησαν. Φετος το καλοκαιρι δουλεψα σε ξενοδοχειο στην Κρητη οπου και ασχοληθηκα με την οικογενειακη φωτογραφιση αλλα και των παιδιων μεμονομενα.
~Επισης στην Ελλαδα εχω εργαστει και ως αθηγητρια Αγγλικων σε 3 παιδακια 10-15 χρονων.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Arts University Bournemouth

    Degree title:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Patra