logo
Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Προέρχομαι από μεγάλη οικογένεια και αυτό μου έδωσε την ικανότητα της οργάνωσης κυρίως. Ασχολήθηκα με τα Νηπιαγωγική και τη Βρεφοκομία στην αρχή από τύχη και στη συνέχεια επειδή μου άρεσε και ήμουν καλή σε αυτό που έκανα. Σπούδασα στο ΙΕΚ Δομή και στη συνέχεια σε κολέγιο του εξωτερικού όπου και μου δόθηκε η ευκαιρία να δουλέψω και να κάνω πρακτική πάνω στο αντικείμενο μου. Έχω επίσης ασχοληθεί ενεργά με το παιδικό θέατρο και την ένταξη του παιδιού σε θεατρικά δρώμενα και στην θεατρική έκφραση και παιχνίδι.
Παρακαλώ επικοινωνήστε μαζί μου για λεπτομέρειες και περαιτέρω πληροφορίες.
Ευχαριστώ,

Θεοδωρα

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Basketball
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 12 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Ι.Ε.Κ Δομη- College of NNorth Est London

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gerakas, Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Pefki, Halandri