Profile with recommendations


Residence: Pagkrati

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αυτο που πιστευω πως με ξεχωριζει και θα εκανε εναν γονιο να με επιλεξει ειναι, πως κατα κυριο λογο, αγαπω πολυ ολα τα παιδια, μπορω να τα μαθω πολλα πραγματα.. ειμαι ατομο εμπιστοσινης, εργατικο και εχω προσεξει πολλα παιδια και το καθενα με διαφορετικες απαιτησεις.. Επιπλεον μαρεσει να βλεπω παιδια να χαμογελανε και να παιζω μαζι τους.. Εχω τελειωσει το Ναυτικο λυκειο Πειραια.. και ψαχνω για εργασια λογω του οτι οι καιροι ειναι πολυ δυσκολοι.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/07/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Aspropirgos, Vyronas, Gkizi, Glyfada, Dafni, Elefsina, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koukaki , Kipseli, Markopoulo, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Pagkrati, Piraeus, Tavros, Ymittos, Haidari, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos