Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Efkarpia

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ασχολούμαι πολύ με ζωάκια και με τον αδερφό μου καθώς και με άλλα μωρά και παιδιά στη γειτονιά μου. Έχω σπουδάσει δημοσιογραφία και μαγειρική. Είμαι δημιουργικός άνθρωπος και έχω υπομονή. Δεν έχω παιδαγωγικές σπουδές αλλά προσέχω αρκετά παιδάκια για να ξέρω να τους συμπεριφερθώ σωστά και με την κατάλληλη αυστηρότητα σε κάθε ηλικία ώστε και να χαίρονται το παιχνίδι αλλά και να μαθαίνουν να είναι σωστά και με όρια.Επίσης δεν είμαι κοριτσάκι είμαι αρκετά μεγάλη και υπεύθυνη ώστε να μπορώ να χειριστώ καταστάσεις!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Chania, Evosmos, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia, Lagkadas