logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Karpenisi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα. Με λένε εμμανουελα Κρητικου
Έχω τελειώσει προσχολική Αγωγή για άτομα με ειδικές ανάγκες. Λατρεύω να δουλεύω με παιδιά γιατί μαθαινω πολλά πράγματα. Επίσης μου αρέσει να τα απασχολω δημιουργηκα με χειροτεχνίες και θεατρικά παιχνίδια.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/07/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available: