Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Residence: Patra

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι πτυχιουχος νηπιαγωγος με βεβαιωση γνωσεων πρωτων βοηθειων σε παιδια και βρέφη καθως και του συστηματος γραφης κι αναγνωσης τυφλων(braille) και της ελληνικής νοηματικής γλώσσας.Ειμαι γεματη ορεξη διαθεση και φαντασια για την δημιουργικη απασχοληση των παιδιων σας. Υπευθυνη οργανωτικη και συνεργασιμη για την σωστη διαπαιδαγωγηση και φυλαξη.Αναλαμβανω επισης και παιδια με ειδικες αναγκες ή παθησεις ειδικοτερα διαβητικα παιδια.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/03/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:


    Degree title:


Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Diabetes
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Κώφωση, τύφλωση

Areas I am available:

  • Patra