logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χαίρεται!! Είμαι η Γεωργία, 24ων ετών, πτυχιούχος φιλόλογος με ιδιαίτερη αδυναμία στα παιδιά. Ασχολούμαι με τη φύλαξη παιδιών απ' όταν η μητέρα μου έφερε στον κόσμο την αδερφή μου. Έκτοτε έχω αναλάβει τη φύλαξη αρκετών παιδιών, διαφόρων ηλικιών, με αξιοσημείωτη την τελευταία μου εμπειρία μ ένα βρέφος 3 μηνών. Αν έπρεπε να χαρακτηρίσω τον εαυτό μου, θα έλεγα πως είμαι συνεπής, οργανωτική, υπομονετική, δοτική και γεμάτη ενέργεια και αγάπη για τα παιδιά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Κρήτης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: