Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

εχω σπουδασει θεατρο, ζωγραφικη.εχω πτυχιο αγγλικης γλωσσας. εχω 10 χρονια προυπηρεσια.λατρευω τα παιδια και τα ζωα. εχω παρακολουθησει σεμιναρια savoir vivre. πιστευω στην υπομονετικη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών. αναλαμβανω οργανωση παιδικου παρτυ με διαφορα θεματα. ειμαι εθελόντρια στο χαμόγελο του παιδιού. :)

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    institution, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Hungarian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Pagkrati