Profile with recommendations

Maternity Assistant

Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη της δημόσιας σχολής ΙΕΚ Χαιδαρίου στην ειδικότητα Βοηθός Μαιευτικής και τον Σεπτέμβρη θα πραγματοποιήσω την εξάμηνη πρακτική μου στο Ιασω Μαιευτήριο- Μαιευτική Γυναικολογική Κλινική . Επιθυμώ να εργαστώ ως Βοηθός Μητέρας διότι λατρεύω τα παιδιά και πόσο μάλλον τα βρέφη. Είμαι άρτια εκπαιδευμένη στην περιποίηση του βρέφους και μπορώ να διαχειριστώ και να δράσω σε θέματα υγείας.
Παρ' όλα αυτά είμαι διατεθειμένη να παρέχω σε ένα παιδί προσχολικής ηλικίας μια δημιουργική απασχόληση , ξεκινώντας από το παιχνίδι μέσα από το οποίο θα πάρει εκείνα τα βιώματα που θα τον βοηθήσουν να αντιμετωπίσει κάποιες φοβίες, ξεσπάσματα κτλ.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Maternity, Hospital


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Marousi, Peristeri