logo

Educator



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι παιδαγωγός δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης, αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και έχω σημαντική και πολύχρονη εμπειρία μαζί τους. Η αγάπη μου αυτή με έχει δραστηριοποιήσει προς τρεις διαφορετικές κατευθύνσεις:α) τα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα παιδιών δημοτικού, β)τη δημιουργική απασχόληση και γ) τη διοργάνωση παιδικών θεματικών πάρτυ. Παρακολούθησα σεμινάρια face painting,animating και θεατρικό εργαστήρι ,τα οποία όξυναν και εμπλούτισαν επιπρόσθετα τη φαντασία,τις γνώσεις,την παραστατικότητα και τη δημιουργικότητα μου.Επίσης πραγματοποιώντας μεταπτυχιακό στην Σχολική ψυχολογία εξειδικεύτηκα στη διαχείριση και εφαρμογή κλινικών αρχών, στη χρήση ειδικών
εργαλείων για τη διάγνωση, αντιμετώπιση και πρόληψη
προβλημάτων συμπεριφοράς, συναισθηματικών
προβλημάτων ή/και δυσκολιών μάθησης στο σχολείο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Guitar
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Yoga
Image Athletics
Image Contemporary dance
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Θεσσαλιας

    Degree:

    Μεταπτυχιακό Σχολικής Ψυχολογίας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Volos , Karditsa, Larissa, Trikala