logo
Popular profile

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ειδική παιδαγωγός και εργαζόμαι τις πρωινές ώρες στο τμήμα ένταξης ως ειδικός παιδαγωγός. Μου αρέσει να μεταφέρω τις γνώσεις μου στα παιδιά. Έχω ασχοληθεί, τα τελευταία 4 χρόνια, και με τον τομέα της φύλαξης παιδιών - βρέφη μέχρι και 12 χρονών.

* Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινές από 09:00 μέχρι και τις 20.00. Και Σαββατοκύριακα μπορώ να καλύψω κάποιες ώρες της ημέρας ή για βραδινή φύλαξη (σε κοντινές περιοχές της Νέας Σμύρνης).

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΠΑΝ.ΜΑΚΕΔΟΝΙΑΣ-ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro