logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Paiania

Age: 55 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα δύο παιδιών (ένα αγόρι και ένα κορίτσι, πτυχιούχοι στο Μαθηματικό και τμήμα Φιλολογίας αντίστοιχα).
Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και χαίρομαι να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους. Η γλυκύτητα, η τρυφερότητα, η υπομονή και η συνέπεια είναι τα χαρακτηριστικά της προσωπικότητάς μου που βοηθούν την σωστή δημιουργική απασχόληση, την διατροφή και διαπαιδαγώγησή του παιδιού. Η μεγάλη εμπειρία μου, το διάβασμα, καθώς και τα επιμορφωτικά σεμινάρια σχετικά με πρώτες βοήθειες, έκτακτα περιστατικά και ψυχολογία του παιδιού μου επιτρέπει να χειρίζομαι άριστα, καταστάσεις που μπορεί να απασχολήσουν το παιδί και τους γονείς. Διαθέτω συστάσεις από προηγούμενους εργοδότες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:4 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Koropi, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Paiania, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko