Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Sepolia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά για την ενέργεια & την όρεξη τους για παιχνίδι... Άλλωστε μέσα απο το παιχνίδι είναι ο καλύτερος τρόπος να γνωρίσεις ενα παιδί... :)
Είμαι απόφοιτη Β.ρεφονηπιοκόμος με Εξειδίκευση στην Ειδική Αγωγή και εμπειρία 3 ετών πρακτικής άσκησης σε Β.ρεφονηπιακούς Σταθμούς & Νηπιαγωγεία καθώς και στο Κέντρο Διημέρευσης και Φροντίδας Ατόμων με Αναπηρία
Έχω παρακολουθήσει περιστατικά Μαθησιακών Δυσκολιών, Λογοθεραπείας & Εργοθεραπείας στο κέντρο ''ΑΝΑΠΤΥΞΗ '' στη Νέα Ιωνία.
Ήμουν εθελόντρια στον Πολυχώρο
'' ΓΕΦΥΡΑ ΖΩΗΣ '' (Χώρος ψυχαγωγίας για παιδιά με Νοητική υστέρηση & Φάσμα Αυτισμού) οπου απασχολούσα τα παιδιά δημιουργικά με ψυχαγωγικά παιχνίδια.
Έχω προυπηρεσία στη δημιουργική απασχόληση & μελέτη μαθημάτων παιδιού 7 ετών (β' δημοτικού).
Ψάχνω εργασία για ημιαπασχόληση ή πλήρη απασχόληση. Αναλαμβάνω φύλαξη, μελέτη μαθημάτων & δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών.
Θα χαρώ να συνεργαστούμε!! :D
* Συστασεις Διαθέσιμες εφόσον ζητηθούν!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Dafni, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonos, Kipseli, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Neos Kosmos, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Tavros, Haidari, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos