Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Paiania

Age: 52 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γνωριζω πολυ καλα Γαλλικα και Αγγλικα. Τελειωσα το λυκειο στα εκπαιδευτηρια Μ.Αηδονοπουλου και φοιτησα στο St. George στο τμημα διοικησης επιχειρησεων. Αγαπω τα παιδια, αν και δεν καταφερα να αποκτησω δικα μου.Επισης αγαπω τα ζωα. Μαγειρευω πολυ καλα, μια και εχω εργαστει πολλα χρονια ως μαγειρισσα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: