logo
Verified profile
Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Στόχος μου τα παιδιά να αντιμετωπίζονται σαν ξεχωριστοί άνθρωποι και συγχρόνως ίσα μεταξύ τους. Να μπορέσουν να κοινωνικοποιηθούν, να γίνουν αυτόνομα και να μάθουν το κόσμο μέσα από το παιχνίδι. Είμαι υπομονετική καθώς το κάθε παιδί έχει το δικό του ρυθμό ανάπτυξης, στοργική προς αυτά με πολλή αγάπη να τους προσφέρω. Τέλος, σημασία έχει το παιδί να μαθαίνει μέσα από τη δική του προσωπική επιλογή δηλαδή μέσω της έρευνας. Με αυτό το τρόπο θα προετοιμαστεί κατάλληλα για την μετέπειτα σχολική του εμπειρία αλλά και γενικότερα της ζωής του. *φοιτητρια μεταπτυχιακου ειδικης αγωγης!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 8 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    amc metropolitan college

    Degree title:

    bachelor

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Zografou, Irakleio, Kaisariani, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Goudi