logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης της Θεσσαλονίκης με άριστα. Έχω ασχοληθεί με διάβασμα/διεκπεραίωση εργασιών παιδιών Δημοτικού αλλά και με δημιουργική απασχόληση αυτών. Στόχος μου δεν είναι απλά η καλή επίδοση του παιδιού στο σχολείο αλλά η ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξή του και η απόκτηση δεξιοτήτων και ικανοτήτων που θα αποτελέσουν ικρίωμα για την κριτική τοποθέτησή του στην κοινωνία.
Οι ανάγκες του παιδιού αλλά και το επίπεδο στο οποίο βρίσκεται αποτελούν σημείο αφετηρίας για τον απώτερο στόχο της παιδαγωγικής διαδικασίας ο οποίος είναι να καταλάβει το πώς και το γιατί φτάνει σε ένα αποτέλεσμα (ο τρόπος/διαδικασία) · αποκτώντας έτσι τα μέσα για ανέλιξη στον τρόπο σκέψης αλλά και τη δυνατότητα να ανταπεξέρχεται στις απαιτήσεις του σχολικού περιβάλλοντος.
Κλείνοντας, έχω ασχοληθεί με δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών εθελοντικά σε ιδρύματα αλλά και επί πληρωμή. Έχω εμπειρία με παιδιά απο 1 έτους έως 10 ετών.
Υ.Γ. Μπορώ να σας δώσω τηλέφωνα απο τα ιδρύματα , κοινωνικούς φορείς αλλά και γονείς για πληροφορίες.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)