Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 50 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η ανατροφή και η δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών αποτελεί αναπόσπαστο κομμάτι της ζωής μου τα τελευταία 20 χρόνια. Αναλαμβάνω την φροντίδα βρεφών και παιδιών ηλικίας εως 12 ετών. Διαθέτω πτυχίο ψυχολογίας. Έχω τεράστια υπομονή με τα παιδιά. Επιμένω στην δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών επιλέγοντας δραστηριότητες που έχουν ως στόχο την πνευματική τους εξέλιξη, την ανάπτυξη των κινητικών τους δεξιοτήτων τέλος, την ομαλή κοινωνικοποίηση τους και την ανάπτυξη της προσωπικότητας τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Vyronas, Kaisariani, Pagkrati, Ymittos