logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Sepolia

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αξιότιμε/η Κύριε/α,
Είμαι μια καθηγήτρια Αγγλικών και μεταφράστρια, κατέχοντας 8χρονη εμπειρία στη διδασκαλία Αγγλικών (για όλα τα επίπεδα), καθώς επίσης και έχω αναλάβει μεταφράσεις από τα Αγγλικά στα ελληνικά και τούμπαλιν για διάφορους οργανισμούς και εταιρίες.Είμαι στην ευχάριστη θέση να επιθυμώ να συνεργαστώ αποτελεσματικά προσφέροντάς σας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα Αγγλικών, με υπευθυνότητα και συνέπεια.
Διαμένω λοιπόν μόνιμα στο Κέντρο Αθήνας, για οποιαδήποτε πιθανή ευκαιρία εργασίας που να πληρώ τις προϋποθέσεις με βάση την εμπειρία από τη δική μου πλευρά και την ευκαιρία που θα μπορείτε από πλευράς σας να μου δώσετε για να προσφέρω τις υπηρεσίες μου με τον αποτελεσματικότερο εφικτό δυνατό τρόπο.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/11/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Costa Rica tick
  • Mexico tick
  • Puerto Rico tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου

    Degree title:

    Σχολή Ανθρωπιστικών Επιστημών-Πτυχίο Αγγλικής Γλώσσας και Φιλολογίας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    camp, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    Italian (Average)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Attiki (district)