Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοιτη - Αρσακειου Τοσιτσειου Εκαλης
Πτυχιουχος Πληροφορικης - Δικτυων Η/Υ Α'-Β΄ ΚΥΚΛΟΥ
Πτυχιουχος ΙΕΚ ΚΗΦΙΣΙΑΣ -Τεχνικος Διακοσμησης
Πτυχιουχος ΑΤΕΙ Εσωτερικη Αρχιτεκτονικη, Διακοσμησης & Σχεδιασμου Αντικειμενων.

Αγαπω τα παιδια
η επαφη μου μαζι τους ξεκινησε απο την αναθρεψη των ανηψιων μου.
Ετσι λοιπον οικογενειακα αντιμετωπησα και το καθε παιδι που ανελαβα μετεπειτα..

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • United Arab Emirates tick
  • Spain tick
  • Austria tick
  • Germany tick
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)
    Other (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Egaleo, Αnixi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lamprini, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Pefki, Rafina, Rodopoli, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Dionysos, Politeia