Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι 24 χρονων εχω σπουδασει Παιδαγωγικο Δημοτικης Εκπαιδευσης .Εχω κανει σεμιναρια στο Εθνικο Καποδιστριακο Πανεπιστημιο Αθηνων πανω στον κλαδο της Ειδικης αγωγης: Συμβουλευτικη,Διαγνωστικη,Θεραπευτικη,πανω στην Διαπαιδαγωγηση εφηβικης και προσχολικης ηλικιας και σεμιναριο του παιδικου ιχνογραφηματος.Προσωπικη μου εμεπιρια: εχω 2 αδερφακια εκ των οποιων το ενα ειναι κατα 14 χρονια μικροτερο μου και βοηθησα παρα πολυ στο θεμα της φροντιδας του.Σημειωτεον οτι πασχει απο Σακχαρωδη Διαβητη.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Bulgarian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Παιδια με δυσλεξια,υπερκινητικοτητα

Areas I am available: