Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πέρα από τις παιδαγωγικές μου γνώσεις λόγω σπουδών και την εμπειρία και εμπιστοσύνη που μου έχουν δείξει οι γονείς των παιδιών που έχω αναλάβει μέχρι στιγμής, κατάγομαι και από οικογένεια εκπαιδευτικών, με αποτέλεσμα να είμαι ακόμη πιο εξοικειωμένη με τη διαδικασία διαπαιδαγώγησης των παιδιών και την επικοινωνία μαζί τους. Επιπλέον, λόγω του δεύτερου πτυχίου μου κει της επαγγελματικής μου εμπειρίας σε γραφεία, διαθέτω άριστη επαγγελματική συμπεριφορά και οργανωτικότητα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/09/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Geography
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Epanomi, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)